qerterotic.blogg.se

Dallas winston x reader
Dallas winston x reader











I may write it and only send it to you if i don’t feel comfortable posting it to tumblr)

Dallas winston x reader movie#

Even if i haven’t seen the movie or show. No Anon.Ĥ) Once you’re apart of the family your Tumblr Name will be added to a list and I will pick randomly one name a day/week/month depending on how many names i get and you will get to request WHATEVER YOU WANT! As long as it’s not on my list of WHAT I WONT DO. Lily Potter is already taken because that’s me(:ģ) Message me or submit with your ask how you found my Tumblr and why you followed(: so just want to know what you guys look up(: i’m sorry but if You Don’t Message or submit the ask about how you found my tumblr and why you followed you don’t get added. I gave a big list so you have more variety.

dallas winston x reader

Please have a couple back up characters just in case yours is gone. If you want to be added to my Character Family page there are some requirements.Ģ)Must Message Me and Submit an Ask with a character from one of the following Movies/Shows I’m going to try and add on to my page to create a little character section for you guys to be added too. Hey guys! i would love to make a little family out of all my fans and followers. The Walking Marauders- The Walking Dead AUĬhapter 6 paul lahote imagine paul lahote george weasley imagine george weasley carl grimes imagine carl grimes dallas winston imagine dally winston imagine dally winston dallas Winston Paul Lahote: (Thank you so much to If it wasn’t for her, I wouldn’t have so many great ideas for this series.)

dallas winston x reader

It’s Always About The Plan Social Media Harry Potter The One Where Rooster Got The Girl Scream You Need Love Too, I’ll Be There to Give It You’re Perfect the Way You Are (Sister!Reader) Originally posted by canyoudancelikeahufflepuff Updated: December 14th 2018Īlso Characters I Will Write For! Oneshots/Imagines The OutsidersĪre You That Stupid? (Abuse is Mentioned.)įalling Asleep Can Be Hard, But With You I Know I’m Safe











Dallas winston x reader